fbpx

Meisterklasse Membership

All courses* for now

only 125 € instead of 178 €
incl. VAT.

annual accounting

30 days money back guarantee

Lifetime Access

All current and future courses

for now only ONCE 299 € instead of 399 €
incl. VAT.

One time payment

30 days money back guarantee

Meisterklasse Membership

All courses* for only 14,80 € / month

annual billing
30 days money back guarantee

Lifetime Access

All current and future courses for 399 €

One time payment

30 days money back guarantee

All courses

Jonathan Zandbergen

Culinary secrets of the Netherlands with high-quality regional ingredients, that is the recipe for success of the passionate kitchen professional Jonathan Zandbergen.

Jonathan shows you the culinary richness of the Netherlands and what treasures swim in the sea, go ashore and grow out of the ground. For Jonathan, therefore, the passion and commitment of a producer are invaluable. Dutch products dominate in this 15-part Meisterklasse , and Jonathan introduces a range of beautiful local produce.

 

Christian Hümbs

Seduce your guests (and yourself) with creative, unusual flavour combinations that won't soon be forgotten!
"The creativity of pâtisserie is to push the boundaries every day" (Christian Hümbs)
Christian Hümbs is probably one of the most creative pâtissiers in Germany today. His success is based on a distinctive signature of his own, which he has developed over the years in various renowned establishments in Germany.

Seduce your guests (and yourself) with creative, unusual flavour combinations that won't soon be forgotten!...

Heiko Antoniewicz

Learn about the world of flavors and how to combine them in unique recipes. "My world is about original forms of cooking, but also about depth and variety."

Unusual dishes and a new approach to cooking await you at Heiko Antoniewicz's Meisterklasse on the topic of "flavours and food pairing". 

Learn about the world of flavors and how to combine them in unique recipes....

Roland Trettl

Home-made Italian cuisine, paired with South Tyrolean influences - from ravioli to ossobuco to beetroot dumplings and much more! Roland Trettl is known through various TV formats such as Kitchen Impossible, The Taste, Grill den Profi and currently also as the host of his own TV show "First Dates - A Table for Two" on VOX. In his Meisterklasse Roland Trettl takes you on a journey to his roots.

Home-made Italian cuisine, paired with South Tyrolean influences ...

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber is a book author, TV baker and world pastry champion - also known for her charming TV appearances in "Das große Backen" and "Deutschlands bester Bäcker". In her master class, all kinds of inspiring dessert and patisserie creations are prepared and with the secret tips from the world champion's bakery, success is guaranteed. In her master class, Andrea Schirmaier-Huber shows you the everything...

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber is a book author, television baker and world pastry champion ...

Ludwig Maurer

Learn to grill everything from classic American barbecue dishes to exclusive, unique barbecue creations from Germany's No.1 barbecue expert: Lucki Maurer. In his master class "The Art of Barbecue", you will learn the basics of American barbecue, grilling, beef and smoking as well as unusual creations such as beef in tataki style, outside skirt or lobster beefer style.

Learn to grill everything from classic American barbecue dishes to exclusive, unique grill creations ...

Harald Wohlfahrt

Harald Wohlfahrt is a living cooking legend. For over 25 years, the Black Forest native has been cooking with 3 Michelin stars - no other German chef has ever achieved this. In his Meisterklasse , Harald Wohlfahrt guides you through contemporary French cuisine in 25 episodes: from choosing the right ingredients and kitchen utensils to the right way of preparing food and extraordinary culinary creations.

Harald Wohlfahrt is a living cooking legend. For over 25 years, the Black Forest native has been cooking 3 Michelin-star ...

Peter Kapp

Peter Kapp is one of Germany's top bakers and the author of several reference books. With his unique bread creations, he supplies numerous gourmet chefs, such as Juan Amador or Stefan Neugebauer. He calls himself "Artisan Boulanger" because he rigorously avoids baking additives, baking mixes and frozen dough. In his Meisterklasse , he will introduce participants to the fine art of baking bread.

Peter Kapp is one of Germany's top bakers and the author of several reference books. 

The Duc Ngo

The Duc Ngo is probably Germany's best-known Asian gastronome and a renowned sushi chef for over 25 years. In his master class, he will take you on a journey into the fascinating world of sushi, from product knowledge and the correct preparation to perfect serving, introducing many of his unique sushi recipes.

The Duc Ngo is probably Germany's best-known Asian restaurateur and renowned sushi chef ...

Justin Leone

Justin Leone is the rock star among world-class sommeliers, has worked for several Michelin-starred restaurants and is also the author of many successful reference books. Experiencing wine means enjoying wine! But experiencing wine also means giving insight into its creation and individual personality. Justin Leone's master class will make you a real wine connoisseur and connoisseur.

Justin Leone is the rock star among world-class sommeliers, having worked for several Michelin-starred restaurants ...

Nic Shanker

Mix the perfect drinks from cocktails and long drinks to aperitifs and mocktails - with classics and trends, there's something for everyone!
"Mixing drinks is like cooking and I am an enthusiastic chef.
But a drink is not only made up of the right ingredients mixed together, it is a complex work of art. That's why when I think of a new drink, it's not just about the taste, but also about the name, the glass and the decoration, everything has to fit together."

Mix the perfect drinks from cocktails, long drinks to aperitifs and mocktails - with classics and trends, there's something for everyone!...

Harald Wohlfahrt & Thomas Anders

Go for the roast - If you haven't yet dared to do so, you'll get a step-by-step explanation from a professional here. Join us and learn from star chef Harald Wohlfahrt and musician Thomas Anders how to prepare a crispy roast goose. Traditionally served with red cabbage, potato gratin, glazed baked apple and sage gravy.

Get to the roast - If you haven't yet dared to do so, you'll get a step-by-step explanation from a professional here....

Harald Wohlfahrt & Thomas Anders

With Harald Wohlfahrts Gourmet Menu you can put a smile on the faces of your family and friends. Together with pop and pop singer Thomas Anders, our mentor cooks a master-class menu in four entertaining episodes. As always, explained step by step, so that you too can succeed with the menu at home without any frustration.

With Harald Wohlfahrts gourmet menu, you can put a smile on the faces of your family and friends... 

Coming soon

Viktoria Fox

From the knowledge of her parents' traditional hotel, the young restaurateur Viktoria Fuchs crystallizes her unmistakable philosophy over time and reinvents classic Black Forest specialties: Interpretations with Asian and Oriental flavor components come together with game from her own hunt on a plate and combine to creative and at the same time cosmopolitan and regional dishes of the extra class.

Let yourself be carried away into the "wild" world of the rooted Black Forest woman and ...

Harald Wohlfahrt

A new round is starting, Harald Wohlfahrt is getting ready for his second Meisterklasse course. The many positive reactions and requests for more have encouraged us to plan another Meisterklasse with Harald Wohlfahrt. There will again be many new recipes and extravagant creations from the master himself. More information will follow! To make sure you don't miss anything, subscribe to the Meisterklasse newsletter at the bottom of the page.

Anton Schmaus

Anton Schmaus grew up in a family of restaurateurs. In Viechtach, his parents ran a hotel and restaurant in the 13th generation. After training at the one-star Landhaus Feckl restaurant with Franz Feckl in Ehningen, Schmaus joined Martin Dalsass at the Santabbondio restaurant in Sorengo, Switzerland, in 2005 and Jöhris Talvo in St. Moritz in 2006. In 2007, he went to F12 in Stockholm and in 2008 to Per Se in New York City. In May 2009, he opened Historische Eck in Regensburg as head chef, which was awarded one star in the Guide Michelin from 2011. 

At the end of March 2014, he closed the restaurant because of the expiring lease. In June 2014, Schmaus opened his new restaurant Storstad (Swedish for big city) ...

Maria Gross

Regionality, sustainability and natural products are building blocks of the MariaOstzone philosophy. Maria Gross grew up in Straußfurt and, after graduating from high school, initially began studying philosophy and German language and literature in Leipzig and Berlin, but dropped out at the age of 25 to begin training as a chef in a gourmet restaurant in Berlin. She then held several positions in Switzerland before returning to Erfurt, near her home, where she was the kitchen director of the Kaisersaal from 2013 to mid-2015 for the gourmet restaurant ...

Together with her partner, she has been running the restaurant Bachstelze in the Bischleben district of Erfurt under her label MariaOstzone since 2015.

Wolfgang Otto

Go on a journey around the exciting topic of meat with the renowned meat expert and learn everything about breeds, origins, preparation methods, maturing processes and how you can guarantee the perfect steak! Wolfgang Otto is a renowned meat expert and representative of the European Meat Forum. He is also co-author of the bestseller "Gutes Fleisch" (Good Meat), winner of the Gourmand World Cookbook Awards as the world's best cookbook and author for various trade magazines, such as Rolling Pin.

Go on a journey with the renowned meat expert around the exciting topic of meat and learn everything about breeds, origins...  

* The Membership Package includes all current and upcoming courses of Meisterklasse that appear in the booked period. Upon purchase, the annual fee is charged in advance and the membership can be cancelled for the following year at any time in the user account or via support ticket. A 30-day return policy applies, as with all courses at Meisterklasse.
The course "Italian Home Cooking" is not included in the membership package!

Please confirm your email address!

Thank you for registering.

Check your inbox (and spam folder) to see if you have received an email from us and confirm your email address.

SECURE YOUR

FREE 3 COURSES MENU

WITH WINE ACCOMPANIMENT

Sign up now for our free newsletter and you will receive the recipes from our courses for a delicious 3-course meal.

fbpx

Unsere Kurse

Finde in unserer Auswahl an Kursen von hochqualifizierten Meisterköchen den für dich passenden. Jeder Kurs ist auch als Geschenk erhältlich.

Wein & Cocktails

Weinkunde
Cocktailkurs

Alle Kurse

Nic Shanker

Mix die perfekten Drinks von Cocktails, Longdrinks über Aperitifs und Mocktails – mit Klassikern und Trends ist für jeden etwas dabei!
“Drinks mixen ist wie kochen und ich bin ein begeisterter Koch.
Ein Drink besteht aber nicht nur aus richtig zusammen gemischten Zutaten, er ist ein Gesamtkunstwerk. Wenn ich mir einen neuen überlege, geht es deswegen nicht nur um den Geschmack, sondern auch um den Namen, das Glas und die Deko, es muss alles passen.”

Mix die perfekten Drinks von Cocktails, Longdrinks über Aperitifs und Mocktails – mit Klassikern und Trends ist für jeden etwas dabei!…

Christian Hümbs

Verführe deine Gäste (und dich) mit kreativen, ungewöhnlichen Aromenkombinationen, die man nicht so schnell vergessen wird!
“Die Kreativität der Pâtisserie ist es, die Grenzen jeden Tag neu zu stecken“ (Christian Hümbs)
Christian Hümbs ist heute einer der wohl schöpfungsreichsten Pâtissiers Deutschlands. Sein Erfolg beruht auf einer ausgeprägten eigenen Handschrift, die er sich in den vergangenen Jahren in verschiedenen namhaften Häusern in Deutschland erarbeitet hat.

Verführe deine Gäste (und dich) mit kreativen, ungewöhnlichen Aromenkombinationen, die man nicht so schnell vergessen wird!…

Harald Wohlfahrt & Thomas Anders

Mit Harald Wohlfahrts Gourmetmenü zauberst du ein Lächeln ins Gesicht deiner Familie und Freunde. Gemeinsam mit Pop- und Schlagersänger Thomas Anders kocht unser Mentor in 4 unterhaltsamen Episoden ein Menü der Meisterklasse. Wie immer Schritt für Schritt erklärt, damit auch dir das Menü frustfrei zuhause gelingt.

Mit Harald Wohlfahrts Gourmetmenü zauberst du ein Lächeln ins Gesicht deiner Familie und Freunde… 

Harald Wohlfahrt & Thomas Anders

Ran an den Braten – Wer sich bislang nicht getraut hat, bekommt hier Schritt für Schritt die Erklärung vom Profi. Sei dabei und lerne vom Sternekoch Harald Wohlfahrt und Musiker Thomas Anders die Zubereitung eines knusprigen Gänsebratens. Traditionell serviert mit Rotkohl, Kartoffelgratin, glaciertem Bratapfel und Salbeijus.

Ran an den Braten – Wer sich bislang nicht getraut hat, bekommt hier Schritt für Schritt die Erklärung vom Profi…

Roland Trettl

Hausgemachte italienische Heimatküche, gepaart mit Südtiroler Einflüssen – von Ravioli über Ossobuco bis hin zu Rote-Beete-Knödeln und vielem mehr! Roland Trettl ist bekannt durch verschiedene TV-Formate wie Kitchen Impossible, The Taste, Grill den Profi und aktuell auch als Moderator seiner eigenen TV-Sendung “First Dates – Ein Tisch für zwei” bei VOX. In seiner Meisterklasse nimmt dich Roland Trettl mit auf eine Reise zu seinen Wurzeln.

Hausgemachte italienische Heimatküche, gepaart mit Südtiroler Einflüssen …

The Duc Ngo

The Duc Ngo ist wahrscheinlich Deutschlands bekanntester asiatischer Gastronom und namhafter Sushi-Koch seit über 25 Jahren. In seiner Meisterklasse wird er dich in die faszinierende Welt des Sushi entführen, von der Warenkunde und der richtigen Zubereitung über das perfekte Anrichten bis hin zu zahlreichen seiner einzigartigen Sushi-Rezepte.

The Duc Ngo ist wahrscheinlich Deutschlands bekanntester asiatischer Gastronom und namhafter Sushi-Koch …

Justin Leone

Justin Leone ist der Rockstar unter den Weltklasse-Sommeliers, arbeitete für mehrere Sternerestaurants und ist zudem Autor erfolgreicher Fachbücher. Wein erlebbar zu machen heißt, Wein zu genießen! Wein zu erleben bedeutet aber auch, Einblick in seine Entstehung und individuelle Persönlichkeit zu geben. Justin Leones Meisterklasse macht dich zum echten Weinkenner und -genießer.

Justin Leone ist der Rockstar unter den Weltklasse-Sommeliers, arbeitete für mehrere Sternerestaurants …

Ludwig Maurer

Erlerne das Grillen von klassischen amerikanischen Barbecue-Gerichten bis hin zu exklusiven, einzigartigen Grillkreationen von Deutschlands Grillexperte Nr.1: Lucki Maurer. In seiner Meisterklasse ,,Die Kunst des Barbecue” lernt ihr sowohl die Basics des American Barbecue, Grillens, Beefens und Smokens als auch außergewöhnliche Kreationen wie Beef im Tataki-Style, Outside Skirt oder Lobster Beefer-Style kennen.

Erlerne das Grillen von klassischen amerikanischen Barbecue-Gerichten bis hin zu exklusiven, einzigartigen Grillkreationen …

Harald Wohlfahrt

Harald Wohlfahrt ist eine lebende Kochlegende. Seit über 25 Jahren kocht der gebürtige Schwarzwälder 3 Michelin-Sterne – das schaffte bisher kein anderer deutscher Koch. In seiner Meisterklasse führt Harald Wohlfahrt dich in 25 Episoden durch die zeitgenössische französische Küche: von der Auswahl der richtigen Zutaten und Küchenutensilien über die richtige Art der Zubereitung bis hin zu außergewöhnlichen kulinarischen Kreationen.

Harald Wohlfahrt ist eine lebende Kochlegende. Seit über 25 Jahren kocht der gebürtige Schwarzwälder 3 Michelin-Sterne …

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber ist Buchautorin, Fernsehbäckerin und Konditorenweltmeisterin – auch bekannt durch ihre charmanten TV-Auftritte in „Das große Backen“ und „Deutschlands bester Bäcker“. In ihrer Meisterklasse entstehen allerlei inspirierende Dessert- und Patisseriekreationen und mit den Geheimtipps aus der Backstube der Weltmeisterin ist das Gelingen garantiert. Andrea Schirmaier-Huber zeigt euch in ihrer Meisterklasse die ganze…

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber ist Buchautorin, Fernsehbäckerin und Konditorenweltmeisterin …

Peter Kapp

Peter Kapp gehört zu den Spitzenbäckern Deutschlands und ist Autor mehrerer Fachbücher. Mit seinen einzigartigen Brotkreationen beliefert er zahlreiche Gourmetköche, wie z. B. Juan Amador oder Stefan Neugebauer. Er nennt sich selbst „Artisan Boulanger“, da er rigoros auf Backzusätze, Backmischungen und tiefgekühlte Teiglinge verzichtet. In seiner Meisterklasse wird er die Teilnehmer in die hohe Kunst des Brotbackens einführen.

Peter Kapp gehört zu den Spitzenbäckern Deutschlands und ist Autor mehrerer Fachbücher. 

Demnächst

Heiko Antoniewicz

Lerne die Aromen und Techniken des Foodpairing in der molekularen Küche
von Heiko Antoniewicz kennen. “In meiner Welt geht es um ursprüngliche Formen des Kochens, aber auch um Tiefe und Vielfalt.”

 

Außergewöhnliche Gerichte und eine neue Herangehensweise beim Kochen erwarten euch bei Heiko Antoniewiczs Meisterklasse zum Thema “Aromen und Foodpairing”. 

Lerne die Aromen und Techniken des Foodpairing in der molekularen Küche…

Viktoria Fuchs

Aus dem Wissen des Traditions-Hotels ihrer Eltern kristallisiert die Junggastronomin Viktoria Fuchs im Laufe der Zeit ihre unverkennbare Philosophie heraus und erfindet klassische Schwarzwälder Spezialitäten neu: Interpretationen mit asiatischen und orientalischen Geschmackskomponenten kommen zusammen mit dem Wild aus eigener Jagd auf einen Teller und vereinen sich zu kreativen und gleichzeitig weltoffenen und regionalen Gerichten der Extraklasse.

Lass dich in die “wilde” Welt der verwurzelten Schwarzwälderin entführen und …

Harald Wohlfahrt

Es geht in eine neue Runde, Harald Wohlfahrt macht sich bereit für seinen zweiten Meisterklasse Kurs. Die vielen positiven Reaktionen und Nachfragen nach mehr haben uns bestärkt eine weitere Meisterklasse mit Harald Wohlfahrt zu planen. Es gibt wieder viele neue Rezepte und extravagante Kreationen vom Meister persönlich. Weitere Infos folgen! Um nichts zu verpassen abonniere am besten den Meisterklasse Newsletter am Ende der Seite.

Anton Schmaus

Anton Schmaus wuchs in einer Gastronomen-Familie auf. In Viechtach führten seine Eltern in 13. Generation ein Hotel mit Restaurant. Nach der Ausbildung im Ein-Sterne-Restaurant Landhaus Feckl bei Franz Feckl in Ehningen wechselte Schmaus 2005 zu Martin Dalsass in das Restaurant Santabbondio in Sorengo in der Schweiz und 2006 zu Jöhris Talvo in St. Moritz. 2007 ging er zum F12 in Stockholm und 2008 zum Per Se in New York City. Im Mai 2009 eröffnete er als Küchenchef das Historische Eck in Regensburg, das ab 2011 mit einem Stern im Guide Michelin ausgezeichnet wurde. 

Ende März 2014 schloss er das Restaurant wegen des auslaufenden Mietvertrags. Im Juni 2014 eröffnete Schmaus sein neues Restaurant Storstad (schwedisch für Großstadt) …

Maria Gross

Regionalität, Nachhaltigkeit und naturbelassene Produkte sind Bausteine der Philosophie MariaOstzone. Maria Gross wuchs in Straußfurt auf und begann nach dem Abitur zunächst ein Studium der Philosophie und Germanistik in Leipzig und Berlin, brach dieses jedoch im Alter von 25 Jahren ab, um in einem Berliner Gourmetrestaurant eine Kochausbildung anzufangen. Anschließend war sie in mehreren Anstellungen in der Schweiz tätig, bevor sie in die Nähe ihrer Heimat nach Erfurt zurückkehrte und dort als Küchendirektorin des Kaisersaals von 2013 bis Mitte 2015 für das Gourmet-Restaurant … 

Gemeinsam mit ihrem Lebensgefährten führt sie seit 2015 das Restaurant Bachstelze im Erfurter Stadtteil Bischleben unter ihrem Label MariaOstzone.

Wolfgang Otto

Gehe mit dem renommierten Fleischexperten auf eine Reise rund um das spannende Thema Fleisch und erfahre alles über Rassen, Herkunft, Zubereitungsarten, Reifeverfahren und wie dir das perfekte Steak garantiert gelingt! Wolfgang Otto ist renommierter Fleischexperte und Vertreter des European Meat Forums. Zudem ist er Co-Autor des Bestsellers “Gutes Fleisch”, Gewinner der Gourmand World Cookbook Awards als weltbestes Kochbuch sowie Autor für diverse Fachmagazine, wie beispielsweise Rolling Pin.

Gehe mit dem renommierten Fleischexperten auf eine Reise rund um das spannende Thema Fleisch und erfahre alles über Rassen, Herkunft…  

Bitte bestätige deine Email-Adresse!

Danke für deine Anmeldung.

Schaue in deinem Postfach (und im Spam-Ordner) nach, ob du eine Mail von uns erhalten hast und bestätige deine E-Mail-Adresse.

SICHERE DIR JETZT DEIN

GRATIS 3-GÄNGE MENÜ

MIT WEINBEGLEITUNG

Melde dich jetzt kostenlos zu unserem Newsletter an und du erhältst die Rezepte querbeet aus unseren Kursen für ein köstliches 3-Gänge-Menü.