fbpx

Our partners

Edeka Stiegler

Under the motto "Freshness from the Palatinate and around the world", EDEKA Stiegler has been working every day since 2009 to offer customers the best possible shopping experience. With two stores in Speyer, two stores in Frankenthal and one store each in Haßloch and Bad Dürkheim, EDEKA Stiegler offers more than just everyday shopping. With promotions such as the football weeks in January and February, barista days in spring, single shopping and wine, rum and whiskey tastings, shopping becomes an experience!

Galeria Market Hall

At GALERIA Markthalle, we offer groceries for everyday needs to exquisite delicacies for special occasions, with a focus on sustainable and regional products as well as a high-quality range of fresh produce.

Schott Zwiesel Glasses

Zwiesel Glas - The art of striking the right note. Every moment of pleasure becomes a very special one with Zwiesel glass - at every table, whether at home or in a restaurant, whether alone or together with other people.

BOS FOOD Exclusive Food

You can find high-quality food and delicacies for top gastronomy at our partner Bos Food.
Get the ingredients that our master also uses in "The Art of Pâtisserie".

ASA SELECTION

Clear shapes. Clear colours. Clear concept.
ASA SELECTION was founded in 1976 in Höhr-Grenzhausen, Germany, by designer Yvonne Schubkegel as a sales company for ceramic home accessories and is now one of the leaders in the industry. With ever new innovations, the company covers markets worldwide and is represented in over 80 countries, some with their own sales offices. The founder's recipe for success is the orientation of a consistent philosophy of "clear shapes and colours" from the very beginning. Unconventional and without frills, a feeling for trends and the spirit of the times, this is what distinguishes the collections of the house and enjoys an excellent reputation. The ASA SELECTION collections stand for modern design. For authentic products in the areas of kitchen, table and living.

Kitchen Aid

KitchenAid's iconic products shape the cooking experience of amateur and professional chefs around the world. The Artisan Blender by KitchenAid is available in twelve trendy colours right at the product launch. The powerful motor, a sophisticated bowl lifting system and a capacity of 6.9 litres make the high-performance machine particularly interesting for professional kitchens and gastronomy.

Bold Campus

Bold Campus stands for the inspiring play between productivity and joie de vivre. A bridge between urbanity and nature not far from Frankfurt.

Surrounded by the beautiful Taunus Mountains, Bold Campus is a place for innovative work, exciting parties and special moments together.
The Bold Kitchen crew brings varied dishes to the plate with special respect for our wonderful planet. We are always up for a culinary wink - for the midday snack or the social evening round.

KATE & KON

Red wine, white wine and rarity packages from KATE & KON are the perfect complement to the course "The Art of Wine Lore" and are available there in the online shop.

Top sommelier Justin Leone put together 3 wine packages with our partner "KATE & KON" to go with the course " The Art of Wine Knowledge ". The red wine, white wine and rarity packages are perfectly matched to the course and available from KATE & KON in the online shop free of shipping costs.

STAY SPICED !

STAY SPICED ! stands for the best spices from all over the world. The perfect symbiosis of quality, taste and sustainability - without compromise! Roland Trettl uses the spices from STAY SPICED ! in his Meisterklasse "Italian Home Cooking".

Deutsche See

Dive into the fascinating world of salmon, prawns & co. Here you will find everything you need for our fish dishes. In particular, the compilation for our sushi course makes it easy for you to get started in the "art of sushi".

fbpx

Unsere Partner

Edeka Stiegler

Unter dem Motto „Frische aus der Pfalz und aus der ganzen Welt“ arbeitet EDEKA Stiegler seit 2009 jeden Tag daran, den Kundinnen und Kunden das bestmögliche Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Mit zwei Märkten in Speyer, zwei Märkten in Frankenthal und je einem Markt in Haßloch und Bad Dürkheim bietet EDEKA Stiegler jedoch mehr, als nur den alltäglichen Einkauf. Mit Aktionen wie die Football-Wochen im Januar und Februar, Barista-Days im Frühling, Single Shopping und Wein-, Rum- und Whiskeytastings wird der Einkauf zum Erlebnis!

Galeria Markthalle

In der GALERIA Markthalle bieten wir Lebensmittel für den täglichen Bedarf bis zu erlesenen Delikatessen für besondere Gelegenheiten, mit Fokus auf nachhaltige und regionale Erzeugnisse sowie ein hochwertiges Angebot an frischen Produkten.

Schott Zwiesel Gläser

Zwiesel Glas – Die Kunst den richtigen Ton zu treffen. Jeder Genussmoment wird mit Zwiesel Glas zu einem ganz besonderen – an jedem Tisch, ob zuhause oder im Restaurant, ob alleine oder gemeinsam mit anderen Menschen.

BOS FOOD Exklusive Lebensmittel

Hochwertige Lebensmittel und Delikatessen für die Spitzengastronomie findest du bei unserem Partner Bos Food.
Hol dir die Zutaten, die auch unser Meister in „Die Kunst der Pâtisserie“ verwendet.

ASA SELECTION

Klare Formen. Klare Farben. Klares Konzept.
ASA SELECTION wurde 1976 in Höhr-Grenzhausen, Deutschland, von der Designerin Yvonne Schubkegel als Vertriebsgesellschaft für keramische Wohnaccessoires gegründet und gehört heute zu den Führenden der Branche. Mit immer neuen Innovationen deckt das Unternehmen die Märkte weltweit ab und ist in über 80 Ländern, teils mit eigenen Vertriebsbüros, vertreten. Das Erfolgsrezept der Gründerin ist die Ausrichtung einer konsequenten Philosophie von „klaren Formen und Farben“ von Beginn an. Unkonventionell und ohne Schnörkel, Gefühl für Trends und den Zeitgeist, so zeichnen sich die Kollektionen des Hauses aus und genießen einen hervorragenden Ruf. Die ASA SELECTION Kollektionen stehen für ein modernes Design. Für authentische Produkte in den Lebensbereichen Küche, gedeckter Tisch und Wohnen.

Kitchen Aid

Die ikonischen Produkte von KitchenAid prägen das Kocherlebnis von Hobby- und Profiköchen aus aller Welt. Der Artisan Blender von KitchenAid ist gleich zur Produkteinführung in zwölf trendigen Farben. Der kraftvolle Motor, ein ausgeklügeltes Schüsselhebesystem sowie ein Fassungsvermögen von 6,9 Litern machen die leistungsstarke Maschine besonders für die Profi-Küche und Gastronomie interessant.

Bold Campus

Bold Campus steht für das inspirierende Spiel zwischen Produktivität und Joie de Vivre. Eine Brücke zwischen Urbanität und Natur unweit von Frankfurt.

Umgeben vom herrlich schönen Taunus, ist Bold Campus ein Ort für innovatives Arbeiten, aufregende Feste und die besonderen Zusammenmomente.
Die Bold Kitchen Crew bringt abwechslungsreiche Gerichte auf den Teller, mit besonderem Respekt für unseren wundervollen Planeten. Wir sind immer für ein kulinarisches Augenzwinkern zu haben – für den Mittagssnack oder die gesellige Abendrunde.

KATE & KON

Rotwein-, Weißwein- und Raritätenpakete von KATE & KON sind die perfekte Ergänzung zum Kurs „Die Kunst der Weinkunde“ und sind dort im Onlineshop erhältlich.

Passend zum Kurs „Die Kunst der Weinkunde“ stellte Spitzensommelier Justin Leone 3 Weinpakete mit unserem Partner „KATE & KON“ zusammen. Die Rotwein-, Weißwein- und Raritätenpakete sind perfekt auf den Kurs abgestimmt und bei KATE & KON im Onlineshop versandkostenfrei erhältlich.

STAY SPICED !

STAY SPICED ! steht für beste Gewürze aus aller Welt. Die perfekte Symbiose aus Qualität, Geschmack und Nachhaltigkeit – und das ohne Kompromisse! Die Gewürze von STAY SPICED ! verwendet Roland Trettl in seiner Meisterklasse „Italienische Heimatküche“.

Deutsche See

Tauche ein in die faszinierende Welt von Lachs, Garnelen & Co. Hier findest du alles, was du für unsere Fischgerichte benötigst. Insbesondere die Zusammenstellung für unseren Sushi Kurs erleichtert dir hier den Einstieg in die „Kunst des Sushi“.

Bitte bestätige deine Email-Adresse!

Danke für deine Anmeldung.

Schaue in deinem Postfach (und im Spam-Ordner) nach, ob du eine Mail von uns erhalten hast und bestätige deine E-Mail-Adresse.

SICHERE DIR JETZT DEIN

GRATIS 3-GÄNGE MENÜ

MIT WEINBEGLEITUNG

Melde dich jetzt kostenlos zu unserem Newsletter an und du erhältst die Rezepte querbeet aus unseren Kursen für ein köstliches 3-Gänge-Menü.