fbpx
Roland Trettl

Italian Home Cuisine

Get to know the homemade Italian cuisine.
Now only € 89 incl. VAT

With 30 days money back guarantee

Only available in German language

Roland Trettl

Italian Home Cuisine

Only available in German language

Meisterklasse is known from

Roland Trettl

Roland Trettl grew up in Bolzano, South Tyrol, and as a teenager had plans far from becoming a chef. He was supposed to become a professional ice hockey player or swimming champion, but nothing came of these plans. Instead, his pragmatic decision to train as a chef became the start of a successful, passionate career.

27 Online videos

Italian cuisine with Roland Trettl
Produced in movie quality
Unlimited access

68-page Workbook

All recipes for reference
As PDF for download and to printout

Certificate of Participation

For your completed Meisterklasse
Signed by Roland Trettl

36 unique recipes

36 recipes to follow,
explained step by step
from the roots of South Tyrol
to Italian cuisine

Know-How

Learn the best techniques,
tips and tricks
for a piece of Italy at home

Flexible learning

Self-determined learning pace

Any place, any time

Via PC, tablet or mobile phone

Access to the exclusive community

Now only € 89 incl. VAT

With 30 days money back guarantee

Contents

From South Tyrol to the kitchens of the world. Roland Trettl, the kitchen globetrotter! In his Meisterklasse , the likeable all-rounder spills the beans: "I wasn't born a chef." Let yourself, just like us, fall under Roland Trettl's spell and look forward to a journey through his exciting life and his extensive knowledge of Italian cuisine.

The fresh, tomato alternative to vegetable stock. Simply puree juicy and ripe tomatoes with a few aromas and strain through a fine cotton cloth. Clear tomato water - the perfect base for all kinds of sauces, dressings, curries, soups and for all other dishes where we need vegetable stock.

Whether with pasta, in a vinaigrette or on bread. Roland Trettl's fresh and aromatic herb pesto recipe is particularly versatile. Pecorino Sardo and Parmigiano Reggiano are the stars in this delicious pesto, along with the typical basil.

Whether fried, pickled or boiled and served with dip: Artichokes are a very versatile and healthy vegetable. Many amateur chefs shy away from preparing them - although this is not much more complicated than preparing other vegetables.

Radicchio is not only typically Italian in name - but also in the way it is prepared. Roland shares all his knowledge about the popular bitter vegetable with you and creates a wonderful salad with pomegranate vinaigrette and delicious caciocavallo cheese. A real highlight, not only for the eye.

The superstar of Italian antipasti! "Car-PAH-Chee-Oh!" And it's just like the Italian! In this episode you'll find the most delicious variations of the Italian appetiser and a secret recipe from Roland himself on top.

The heavenly taste of the butter-soft and wafer-thin veal combined with a wonderfully creamy tuna sauce and all garnished with deep-fried capers. Let's get started before our mouths start watering... Andiamo!

The juicy Italian focaccia with its fine rosemary aroma and lots of olive oil is a delicious change from baguettes and the like. The Italian flatbread tastes great on its own, can be topped excellently, but is also a satisfying accompaniment to crisp salads or Mediterranean fish dishes, such as oven-baked tuna.

It is one of the absolute classics of Italian cuisine: tomato sauce. Delicious and full of flavour, fruity and aromatic, that's how the perfect tomato sauce should be. In this episode, Trettl shows you step by step how to make it.

Everyone loves spaghetti bolognese - but how do you actually make it properly? Because the classic Bolognese sauce in combination with spaghetti is rarely if ever found in Italy. There it is a ragout, but according to Roland Trettl, his Ragù alla Bolognese is the WORLD'S BEST.

One thing is for sure, no other pasta in the world is as varied as italian pasta. Whenever many guests are invited, pasta is the perfect choice with its various ways of preparation and serving. Roland Trettl explains what to look out for in the basic dough, how you can prepare it in no time and how to process it as you like.

For centuries, chefs in Abruzzo have been making ribbon pasta with a device called a "chitarra" (in German: guitar). Let yourself be enchanted by Roland Trettl's Pasta alla Chitarra paired with his delicious carbonara sauce, fresh truffle and roasted pancetta. Simply a special kind of delight.

With this basic ravioli recipe, every amateur chef becomes a star. The dough is quick and easy to make and with the right filling it is an absolute treat. Roland shows you his ravioli with spinach-ricotta filling and how he prefers to serve them with a fresh pumpkin sauce.

No frills, but sensationally good. That's how Roland describes his tortelloni in nut butter. Dare to try! Making pasta yourself is not difficult at all. Look forward to the filled dumplings with veal and mortadella, a real treat.

Orecchiette - "little ears" served on a big plate for the whole family. Roland's orecchiette are given a particularly creamy and full-bodied sauce to accompany fresh paprika juice, aubergines and scamorza cheese.

The crucial thing for an authentic Italian pizza is the pizza dough. The pizza base must be thin and crispy. Roland's secret ingredient makes the pizza from the stone oven a heavenly treat: brushing the pizza crust with rosemary oil.

South Tyrolean home cooking reinterpreted. Look forward to Roland's varied dumpling recipe for healthy beetroot dumplings. One of his absolute favourite dishes when he visits the Patscheider Hof in South Tyrol. An absolute highlight on the plate, not only in terms of colour.

Roland is a true master when it comes to risotto variations. Whether pumpkin risotto with coffee powder or other crazy combinations. He loves creamy rice in all kinds of flavours. For the master class, he has chosen a classic tomato risotto.

Burnt, but incredibly delicious. Roland explains why burnt polenta tastes best and how you can conjure up this fantastic dish in no time at all. Flambéed gorgonzola and aromatic salsiccia ragout make themselves comfortable here on a particularly creamy polenta.

As difficult as it is to pronounce the Italian mini potato dumplings, this gnocchi recipe will catapult you into seventh dumpling heaven. Roland's favourite version is served with the Italian classic puntarelle and black truffle.

The crescent-shaped potato dumplings with fonduta filling are a classic, peasant recipe from Piedmont. Roland uses the real Fontina cheese, of course. Just watching him makes our mouths water.

The traditional seafarer's dish "Sarde in Saòr" from Venice creates a very special antipasti with just a few ingredients. Served on an artichoke salad, the marinated sardines unfold their extraordinary aromas.

Roland's cod in brine with roasted monk's beard and a light vinaigrette of melon, sultanas, lemon fillets, capers and olives. An absolute taste explosion for the palate.

Ossobuco is a traditional braised dish of Italian cuisine. The term ossobuco literally means "bone with a hole". In this classic recipe from the north of Italy, the full flavour of the meat and sauce is developed through slow braising in the oven. No hurry, but lots of flavour.

In this episode, Roland shows you his absolute favourite tiramisu and how he learned to make it traditionally: The tiramisu variation with Sicilian flavours is not only very creamy, but the pistachios harmonise really well with the sponge cake soaked in coffee. It is a recipe for gourmets - that's for sure!

This brings back memories of Roland's childhood. Strauben is a light, airy dough that is fried in a round pan in plenty of fat in the shape of a snake. You eat it with cranberry jam, also called Granten by the South Tyroleans. The perfect dessert to share!

It's okay to go wrong in the kitchen sometimes, and practice makes perfect. With these sentences, Trettl takes you on a tasteful and exciting journey through Italy's home cuisine.

Want to find out more about Roland Trettl's episodes and Meisterklasse ?

Get our free info PDF on the course now, including a free recipe from Roland Trettl.

Example episode (excerpt)

Perfect pesto

What our customers say

About Italian Home Cooking - The Online Cooking Course with Roland Trettl

Do you fancy homemade pasta and pizza dough? Celebrity chef Roland Trettl lets you in on the secrets of Italian cuisine and shows you how to make specialities like pizza and pasta yourself. In this course you will learn how to prepare the basics for which Italian cuisine is known worldwide.

 

Making your own pizza is not only a culinary affair, but can also serve as a great leisure activity for you and your friends. Homemade pizza is delicious and healthy - from the dough to the toppings.

 

It's no longer a secret that Italians make their own pasta. Fresh pasta tastes very different from dried pasta. Roland Trettl shows you step by step how to make pasta dough yourself. 

 

Experience the diversity of Italian cuisine and learn how to prepare the most famous dishes from the land of dolce vita quickly and easily at home.

Help / FAQ

→ No. As an alternative to a pasta machine, you can also roll out the pasta dough classically by hand and cut it with a knife.

No. In addition to pasta classics and pizza, all kinds of starters and fish and meat dishes are shown in the course. The course also includes two very special desserts.

→ No. As a rule, every well-stocked kitchen at home has everything you need for the course. Alternatives to the equipment used are mentioned in the workbook and can be easily substituted.

→ Yes. The recipes in the course cannot be found anywhere else. Roland's cooking style is known for its spontaneity, which he also implements in the course and thus always comes up with new creations.

Further questions?

Find out more about the courses and procedures at Meisterklasse.

Our partner

Italian Home Cuisine

Roland Trettl

The course costs once & is available for an unlimited time for the gift recipient.

89,00 

Course as a gift

Thank you for your interest!

Shortly you will receive the free info PDF for the course including a free recipe from Roland Trettl by email.

Alternatively, you can download it directly here:

Info-PDF for the course
"Italian Home Cooking

The fresh, tomato alternative to vegetable stock

Please confirm your email address!

Thank you for registering.

Check your inbox (and spam folder) to see if you have received an email from us and confirm your email address.

SECURE YOUR

FREE 3 COURSES MENU

WITH WINE ACCOMPANIMENT

Sign up now for our free newsletter and you will receive the recipes from our courses for a delicious 3-course meal.

fbpx
Roland Trettl

Italienische Heimatküche

Lerne die hausgemachte italienische Küche kennen.
Roland Trettl​

Italienische Heimatküche​

Meisterklasse ist bekannt aus

Roland Trettl​

Roland Trettl ist in Bozen, Südtirol aufgewachsen und hatte als Teenager noch ganz andere Pläne als Koch zu werden. Professioneller Eishockeyspieler oder Schwimmmeister sollte es werden, doch aus diesen Plänen wurde nichts. Stattdessen wurde seine pragmatische Entscheidung eine Ausbildung zum Koch zu machen, der Beginn einer erfolgreichen, leidenschaftlichen Karriere.

27 Online-Videos

Italienische Küche mit Roland Trettl
Produziert in Kinoqualität
Unbegrenzter Zugang

68 Seiten Workbook

Alle Rezepte zum Nachlesen
Als PDF zum Download und Ausdrucken

Teilnahme-Zertifikat

Für deine absolvierte Meisterklasse
Unterschrieben von Roland Trettl​

36 einzigartige Rezepte

36 Rezepte zum nachmachen,
Schritt für Schritt erklärt
von den Wurzeln Südtirols
bis zur italienischen Küche

Know-How

Lerne die besten Techniken,
Tipps und Tricks
für ein Stück Italien zuhause

Flexibles Lernen

Selbstbestimmtes Lerntempo

An jedem Ort, zu jeder Zeit,

Per PC, Tablet oder Handy

Zugang zur exklusiven Community

Jetzt nur 89 € inkl. MwSt.

Mit 14 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Inhalte

Von Südtirol in die Küchen der Welt. Roland Trettl, der Küchen-Globetrotter! In seiner Meisterklasse plaudert das sympathische Allroundtalent tief aus dem Nähkästchen: “Ich wurde nicht als Koch geboren.” Lass dich, genau wie wir, in den Bann von Roland Trettl ziehen und freue dich auf eine Reise durch seinen spannenden Lebensweg und sein umfangreiches Wissen über die Italienische Küche.

Die frische, tomatige Alternative zur Gemüsebrühe. Einfach saftige und reife Tomaten mit ein paar Aromen pürieren und durch ein feines Baumwolltuch passieren. Klares Tomatenwasser – die perfekte Basis für alle Arten von Soßen, Dressings, Currys, Suppen und für alle anderen Gerichte, bei denen wir Gemüsebrühe brauchen.

Egal ob mit Pasta, in einer Vinaigrette oder auf dem Brot. Roland Trettls frisches und aromatisches Kräuter-Pesto Rezept ist besonders vielseitig verwendbar. Pecorino Sardo und Parmigiano Reggiano bilden neben dem typischen Basilikum die Stars in diesem köstlichen Pesto.

Ob gebraten, eingelegt oder gekocht und mit Dip serviert: Artischocken sind ein sehr vielseitiges und zugleich gesundes Gemüse. Viele Hobbyköche schrecken vor der Zubereitung zurück – dabei ist diese nicht viel aufwendiger als bei anderen Gemüsesorten.

Typisch italienisch ist beim Radicchio nicht nur der Name – sondern auch die Art der Zubereitung. Roland teilt mit dir sein ganzes Wissen über das beliebte Bittergemüse und kreiert einen wunderbaren Salat mit Granatapfel Vinaigrette und köstlichem Caciocavallo Käse. Ein wahres Highlight, nicht nur fürs Auge.

Der Superstar der italienischen Antipasti! „Car-PAH-Chee-Oh!“ Und zwar wie beim Italiener! In dieser Episode findest du die köstlichsten Varianten der italienischen Vorspeise und ein Geheimrezept von Roland höchstpersönlich obendrauf.

Der himmlische Geschmack des butterweichen und hauchdünnen Kalbfleischs in Kombination mit einer herrlich cremigen Thunfischsoße und das alles garniert mit frittierten Kapern. Am besten legen wir gleich los, bevor uns noch allen das Wasser im Mund zusammen läuft… Andiamo!

Die saftige italienische Focaccia mit ihrem feinen Rosmarin-Aroma und viel Olivenöl ist eine köstliche Abwechslung zu Baguette und Co. Das italienische Fladenbrot schmeckt ganz pur, lässt sich hervorragend belegen, ist aber auch eine sättigende Begleitung zu knackigen Salaten oder mediterranen Fischgerichten, wie Thunfisch aus dem Ofen.

Sie gehört zu den absoluten Klassikern der italienischen Küche: die Tomatensauce. Lecker und geschmacksintensiv, fruchtig und aromatisch, so sollte die perfekte Tomatensauce sein. Wie das am besten gelingt, zeigen dir die Trettls Schritt für Schritt in dieser Episode.

Alle lieben Spaghetti Bolognese – doch wie macht man sie eigentlich richtig? Denn die klassische Bolognese Sauce in Kombination mit Spaghetti findet man in Italien selten bis gar nicht. Dort ist es ein Ragout, allerdings ist laut Roland Trettl, sein Ragù alla Bolognese, das WELTBESTE.

Eins ist sicher, so abwechslungsreich wie die Nudel ist keine andere Teigware der Welt. Immer dann, wenn viele Gäste eingeladen sind, sind Nudeln die perfekte Wahl mit ihren verschiedenen Zubereitungs- und Servierarten. Roland Trettl erklärt dir, was beim Grundteig zu beachten ist und wie du ihn im Nu zubereiten und nach Belieben weiter verarbeiten kannst.

Seit Jahrhunderten stellen die Köche in den Abruzzen mit einem Gerät namens „Chitarra“ (auf deutsch: Gitarre) Bandnudeln her. Lass dich verzaubern von Roland Trettls Pasta alla Chitarra gepaart mit seiner leckeren Carbonara Sauce, frischem Trüffel und gebratenem Pancetta. Einfach ein Hochgenuss der besonderen Art.

Mit diesem Ravioli Grundrezept wird jeder Hobbykoch zum Star. Der Teig ist einfach und schnell gemacht und mit der passenden Füllung ein absoluter Gaumenschmaus. Roland zeigt dir seine Ravioli mit Spinat-Ricottafüllung und wie er sie mit einem frischen Kürbsissud am liebsten serviert.

Kein Schnickschnack, aber sensationell gut. So beschreibt Roland seine Tortelloni in Nussbutter. Trau dich! Pasta selbst zu machen, ist gar nicht schwer. Freu dich auf die gefüllten Teigtaschen mit Kalbfleisch und Mortadella, ein wahrhafter Genuss.

Orecchiette – „kleine Öhrchen“, serviert auf einem großen Teller für die ganze Familie. Rolands Orecchiette erhalten mit frischem Paprikasaft, Auberginen und Scamorza Käse eine besonders cremige und vollmundige Sauce zur Begleitung.

Das Entscheidende für eine authentisch italienische Pizza ist der Pizzateig. Der Pizzaboden muss dünn und knusprig sein. Rolands Geheimzutat macht die Pizza aus dem Steinofen zu einem himmlischen Genuss: das Bestreichen des Pizzarandes mit Rosmarinöl.

Südtiroler Heimatküche neu interpretiert. Freu dich auf Rolands abwechslungsreiches Knödel-Rezept für gesunde Rote-Beete-Knödel. Eines seiner absoluten Lieblingsgerichte, wenn er im Patscheider Hof in Südtirol zu Besuch ist. Nicht nur farblich ein absolutes Highlight auf dem Teller.

Roland ist ein wahrer Meister, wenn es um Risotti Variationen geht. Egal ob Kürbisrisotto mit Kaffeepulver oder andere verrückte Kombinationen. Er liebt den cremigen Reis in allen möglichen Geschmacksrichtungen. Für die Meisterklasse hat er sich für ein klassisches Tomatenrisotto entschieden.

Angebrannt, aber unglaublich lecker. Roland erklärt dir, wieso die Polenta angebrannt am besten schmeckt und wie du im Handumdrehen dieses fantastische Gericht auf den Tisch zauberst. Flambierter Gorgonzola und aromatisches Salsiccia Ragout machen es sich hier auf einer besonders cremigen Polenta bequem.

So schwer die Aussprache der italienischen Mini-Kartoffelklöße auch ist, dieses Gnocchi-Rezept katapultiert dich in den siebten Klößchen-Himmel. Rolands Lieblingsvariante wird mit dem italienischen Klassiker Puntarelle und schwarzem Trüffel serviert.

Die halbmondförmigen Kartoffelteigtaschen mit Fonduta-Füllung sind ein klassisches, bäuerliches Rezept aus dem Piemont. Roland verwendet natürlich den echten Fontina Käse. Da läuft uns alleine beim Zuschauen das Wasser im Mund zusammen.

Das aus Venedig stammende traditionelle Seefahrer Gericht „Sarde in Saòr“ bildet mit wenigen Zutaten ein ganz besonderes Antipasti. Auf einem Artischocken-Salat angerichtet, entfalten die marinierten Sardinen ihre außergewöhnlichen Aromen.

Rolands Kabeljau in Salzlake mit gebratenem Mönchsbart und einer leichten Vinaigrette aus Melone, Rosinen, Zitronenfilets, Kapern und Oliven. Eine absolute Geschmacksexplosion für den Gaumen.

Ossobuco ist ein traditionelles Schmorgericht der italienischen Küche. Der Begriff Ossobuco bedeutet wörtlich „Knochen mit Loch“. Bei diesem Rezeptklassiker aus dem Norden Italiens entfaltet sich das volle Aroma von Fleisch und Sauce durch langsames Schmoren im Ofen. Ganz ohne Hektik, dafür aber mit ganz viel Geschmack.

Roland zeigt dir in dieser Episode sein absolutes Lieblingstiramisu und wie er die Zubereitung traditionell gelernt hat: Die Tiramisu-Variante mit sizilianischen Aromen ist nicht nur sehr cremig, sondern die Pistazien harmonieren geschmacklich richtig gut mit den in Kaffee getränkten Biskuits. Es ist ein Rezept für Gourmets – so viel ist sicher!

Da werden Rolands Kindheitserinnerungen wach. Strauben ist ein luftig leichter Teig, der schlangenlinienförmig in einer runden Pfanne in reichlich Fett gebraten wird. Dazu isst man Preiselbeermarmelade, von den Südtirolern auch Granten genannt. Die perfekte Nachspeise zum Teilen!

Es darf auch mal etwas schief gehen in der Küche und Übung macht bekanntlich den Meister. Mit diesen Sätzen entlassen dich die Trettls in eine geschmacksintensive und spannende Reise durch Italiens Heimatküche.

Du willst mehr über die Episoden und die Meisterklasse von Roland Trettl​ erfahren?

Hol dir jetzt unser kostenloses Info-PDF zum Kurs inkl. eines Gratis-Rezepts von Roland Trettl​.

Beispiel Episode (Ausschnitt)

Perfektes Pesto

Was Teilnehmer über die "Italienische Heimatküche" sagen

Über die Italienische Heimatküche - Der Online Kochkurs mit Roland Trettl

Hast du Lust auf selbstgemachte Nudeln, Pizzateig und Nudelteig? Starkoch Roland Trettl weiht dich in die Geheimnisse der italienischen Küche ein und zeigt dir, wie man Spezialitäten wie Pizza und Pasta selber machen kann. In diesem Kurs lernst du, wie man die Basics zubereitet, für die die italienische Küche weltweit bekannt ist.

 

Pizza selber zu machen ist nicht nur eine kulinarische Angelegenheit, sondern kann auch als tolle Freizeitaktivität für dich und deine Freunde dienen. Selbstgemachte Pizza ist lecker und gesund – vom Teig bis zu den Toppings.

 

Dass die Italiener ihre Pasta selber machen, ist schon längst kein Geheimnis mehr. Frische Pasta schmeckt eben ganz anders als getrocknete Nudeln. Roland Trettl zeigt dir Schritt für Schritt, wie man Nudelteig selber machen kann. 

 

Erlebe die Vielfalt der italienischen Küche und erfahre, wie man die bekanntesten Gerichte aus dem Land des Dolce Vita schnell und problemlos zu Hause zubereitet.

Hilfe / FAQ

→ Nein. Alternativ zu einer Nudelmaschine kann man den Nudelteig auch klassisch von Hand ausrollen und mit dem Messer schneiden.

Nein. Im Kurs werden neben den Pasta Klassikern und Pizza allerlei Vorspeisen und Fisch- und Fleischgerichte gezeigt. Ebenso enthält der Kurs zwei ganze besondere Nachspeisen.

→ Nein. In der Regel hat jede gut sortierte Küche zuhause alles, was man im Kurs benötigt. Alternativen zu genutzten Geräten werden im Workbook genannt und können problemlos ersetzt werden.

→ Ja. Die Rezepte im Kurs sind nirgends anders zu finden. Rolands Kochstil ist bekannt für seine Spontanität, welche er auch im Kurs umsetzt und so immer wieder neue Kreationen hervorbringt.

Weitere Fragen?

Finde weitere Informationen zu den Kursen und Abläufen bei der Meisterklasse.

Unser Partner

Vielen Dank für dein Interesse!

In Kürze bekommst du das kostenlose Info-PDF zum Kurs inkl. eines Gratis-Rezepts von Roland Trettl per Email zugeschickt.

Alternativ kannst du es hier direkt herunterladen:

Info-PDF zum Kurs
„Italienische Heimatküche“​

Die frische, tomatige Alternative zur Gemüsebrühe

Bitte bestätige deine Email-Adresse!

Danke für deine Anmeldung.

Schaue in deinem Postfach (und im Spam-Ordner) nach, ob du eine Mail von uns erhalten hast und bestätige deine E-Mail-Adresse.

SICHERE DIR JETZT DEIN

GRATIS 3-GÄNGE MENÜ

MIT WEINBEGLEITUNG

Melde dich jetzt kostenlos zu unserem Newsletter an und du erhältst die Rezepte querbeet aus unseren Kursen für ein köstliches 3-Gänge-Menü.