fbpx
Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

Happy Sweet Bakery

Delicious cakes, tarts and confectionery creations that really impress!
Now only 69 € incl. VAT

With 30 days money back guarantee

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

Happy Sweet Bakery

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber is known from

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

World champion pastry chef Andrea Schirmaier-Huber is known for her charming TV appearances in "Das große Backen", "Deutschlands beste Bäcker" and "Essen und Trinken für jeden Tag". She is also the author of several baking books and passes on her knowledge in her "Bake and Cook Academy".

21 Online videos

5 hours of baking with
the world champion confectioner
Produced in movie quality
Unlimited access

62-page Workbook

All recipes for reference
3 additional recipes
As a PDF for downloading and printing out

Certificate of Participation

For your completed Meisterklasse
Signed by Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

27 unique recipes

Explained step by step
From the basics, such as sponge cake
and buttercream, to
elaborate cake and
praline creations.

29 Techniques

Flexible techniques,
such as the warm-cold method,
cream matching, colour gradient,
blind baking, jelly core,
rainbow toppings and much more.

Flexible learning

Self-determined learning pace

Any place, any time

Via PC, tablet or mobile phone

Access to the exclusive community

Now only 54 € instead of 69 € incl. VAT.
Now only 69 € incl. VAT

With 30 days money back guarantee

Contents

Who is Andrea Schirmaier-Huber and what can you expect at Meisterklasse ? Andrea shows you the whole range of her confectionery craft in her Meisterklasse, truly masterful.

Basic baking equipment - these are the accessories you need! You would think that everyone knows the basic equipment required for baking. But just when an overview is needed, you might not remember everything. And when is an overview of the baking equipment necessary? - Maybe because someone is moving into their first flat or just starting to bake and needs a list of all the necessary utensils? In this episode, ASH presents you with an overview of the basic baking equipment and explains the advantages, disadvantages and alternatives!

Sponge cake is often the absolute favourite among cake bakers. This is because sponge dough can be varied in many ways, is uncomplicated to prepare and is guaranteed to succeed even for baking beginners.

Shortcrust pastry features in heavy cakes, brilliant sheet cakes, crispy biscuits and crumbly biscuits: hardly anything in the bakery gets away without shortcrust pastry!

This basic recipe for a simple and quick sponge dough can be used for tarts and cakes of all kinds.

What no Frankfurter Kranz, Bienenstich or cupcake should be without? Real German buttercream. With this basic recipe you can easily make it yourself!

In other countries, Italian buttercream is also called Swiss buttercream or Swiss meringue buttercream. Basically, these varieties are all the same, only the name differs. An Italian buttercream is made by folding an Italian meringue into whipped butter. The result is probably the airiest of the buttercreams.

French buttercream is probably the most decadent buttercream of all - no wonder, after all it combines butter, egg yolk and sugar. The cream is delicately melting, not too sweet and incredibly creamy. The cream tastes particularly good with vanilla, chocolate, mocha, orange or similar flavours.

Inspired by the French tarte au citron, but with significantly more acidity from the limes, the Key Lime Pie provides the necessary freshness in the hot but beautiful Florida Keys!

Andrea's favourite pie - Covered apple pie is pure happiness. Juicy filling, tender crumbly shell, easy to prepare. Best to bake straight away!

Each praline is a small masterpiece for Andrea and that is why she invests a lot of love and effort in her pralines. You can taste it. Let yourself be surprised how easy it is to recreate confectionery at home.

As big as a golf ball, chocolaty and of course with a large portion of rum: that's what rum balls are supposed to be like.

Baking a naked cake is easier than it looks. It also tastes heavenly and even makes a great wedding cake! Andrea shows you step by step how to make the perfect, imperfect naked cake. You'll also learn how easy it is to frost the naked cake with a delicious buttercream at the end.

New food trend with a surprise effect. Take a cake and give it a sweet, colourful inside. That's more or less the definition of an Inside Surprise Cake. Cakes with special fillings are also known as piñata cakes on the internet. The nice-sounding synonym is derived from the popular Mexican birthday piñatas, which are filled with colourful sweets inside. So the exciting thing is not necessarily the outside of the cake, but the surprise effect when you cut it. And above all, the question arises: how did the filling get inside?

Without delicate vanilla crescents in a white sugar coating, there's something missing from the biscuit plate. Andrea explains the preparation step by step. So they are guaranteed to succeed!

These chocolate brownies are moist, fudgy, chocolaty and quick and easy to make in just 30 minutes! The best vegan brownies you've ever tasted.

M for Meisterklasse - You'll find these creative alphabet cakes everywhere at garden parties, birthdays and on social media. And rightly so!

Cupcakes with rain buttercream as a topping are a real eye-catcher and Andrea Scharmaier-Huber shows you how to make them with a very simple trick.

The no-bake cheesecake has everything you expect from a cheesecake: a crunchy biscuit base, a creamy cheesecake layer and a contrasting fruity topping. It has what it takes to be your favourite cheesecake! Andrea shows you her absolute favourite creation, men watch out, how about a cheesecake covered with Serrano, crisps and caramel?

Together with Peter Kapp, Andrea Schirmaier-Huber bakes a delicious Palatinate red wine cake. She creates her own version with buttercream, currants and brush strokes - what does your red wine cake 2.0 look like?

Finally, Andrea gives you a few valuable tips and tricks so that nothing stands in the way of your baking pleasure.

You want to know more about the episodes and the Meisterklasse of Andrea Schirmaier-Huber?

Get our free info PDF on the course now, including a free recipe from Andrea Schirmaier-Huber.

Example Episode Sponge Dough

Basic recipe for a simple sponge cake batter

What our customers say

About Happy Sweet Bakery - The online baking course with Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber is a world champion confectioner, well-known TV baker and successful author. In her Meisterklasse baking course, you too will learn to bake cakes and tarts like a pro. Andrea shows you what basic equipment you need for baking, reveals sophisticated cake recipes and explains how you can make your own buttercream.

First, the master introduces the basic doughs. In addition to the recipe for sponge dough, you will also receive a shortcrust pastry recipe and a sponge dough recipe. You will learn how the German buttercream recipe differs from the French and Italian ones, and you will be allowed to bake Andrea's personal favourite cake according to a special apple cake recipe.

Whether juicy chocolate brownies, fruity key lime pie, attractive cupcakes or creatively decorated letter cakes: With the master pastry chef, you will learn to bake by all the rules of the art. Afterwards, baking cakes according to a recipe will be very easy for you and Andrea will tell you the best vanilla crescent recipe for the Christmas biscuit plate.

Together with top baker Peter Kapp, Andrea Schirmaier-Huber presents a Palatinate red wine cake recipe. You will certainly want to bake this delicious creation with currants, buttercream and brush strokes. According to the motto "Cake baking made easy", the pastry chef gives you valuable tips and tricks at the end of Meisterklasse .

Help / FAQ

→ Basically you need an oven, suitable moulds and trays and a food processor or hand mixer. Otherwise, you don't need any special equipment for the course. However, in addition to the standard kitchen equipment (e.g. baking paper, whisk, etc.), it is recommended to obtain the following utensils:

  • Piping bag with nozzles
  • Scrapers for spreading the cakes
  • Rubber spatula

→ Yes. The course starts with the basics of baking. This includes the equipment, the basic doughs and butter creams. All the other recipes build on these foundations and thus enable every baking beginner to achieve a perfect result at home.

Further questions?

Find out more about the courses and procedures at Meisterklasse.

Happy Sweet Bakery

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

The course costs once & is available for an unlimited time for the gift recipient.

69,00 

Course as a gift

Thank you for your interest!

Shortly you will receive the free info PDF for the course including a free recipe from Andrea Schirmaier-Huber by email.

Alternatively, you can download it directly here:

Info-PDF for the course
"Happy Sweet Bakery

Delicious recipes perfect for home

Please confirm your email address!

Thank you for registering.

Check your inbox (and spam folder) to see if you have received an email from us and confirm your email address.

SECURE YOUR

FREE 3 COURSES MENU

WITH WINE ACCOMPANIMENT

Sign up now for our free newsletter and you will receive the recipes from our courses for a delicious 3-course meal.

fbpx
Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

Happy Sweet Bakery

Köstliche Kuchen, Torten und Confiserie-Kreationen, die wirklich beeindrucken!
Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

Happy Sweet Bakery

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber ist bekannt aus

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

Konditorenweltmeisterin Andrea Schirmaier-Huber ist bekannt durch ihre charmanten TV-Auftritte in „Das große Backen“, „Deutschlands beste Bäcker“ und “Essen und Trinken für jeden Tag”. Sie ist außerdem Autorin mehrerer Backbücher und gibt ihr Wissen in ihrer “Bake and Cook Academy” weiter.

21 Online-Videos

5 Stunden Backen mit
der Konditorenweltmeisterin
Produziert in Kinoqualität
Unbegrenzter Zugang

62 Seiten Workbook

Alle Rezepte zum Nachlesen
3 Zusatzrezepte
Als PDF zum Download und Ausdrucken

Teilnahme-Zertifikat

Für deine absolvierte Meisterklasse
Unterschrieben von Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

27 einzigartige Rezepte

Schritt für Schritt erklärt
Von den Basics, wie Rührteig
und Buttercreme bis hin zu
aufwändigen Torten- und
Pralinenkreationen

29 Techniken

Flexibel anwendbare Techniken,
wie die Warm-Kalt-Methode,
Sahne angleichen, Farbverlauf,
Blindbacken, Geleekern,
Regenbogentoppings uvm.

Flexibles Lernen

Selbstbestimmtes Lerntempo

An jedem Ort, zu jeder Zeit,

Per PC, Tablet oder Handy

Zugang zur exklusiven Community

Jetzt nur 49 € inkl. MwSt.

Mit 14 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Inhalte

Wer ist Andrea Schirmaier-Huber und was wird dich in ihrer Meisterklasse erwarten? Andrea zeigt dir in ihrer Meisterklasse, wahrhaft meisterlich, die ganze Bandbreite ihres Konditorenhandwerks.

Grundausstattung Backen – dieses Zubehör brauchst du! Man möchte meinen, dass jeder die Grundausstattung fürs Backen kennt. Doch gerade dann, wenn eine Übersicht nötig ist, fällt einem vielleicht nicht mehr alles ein. Und wann ist eine Übersicht für die Backausstattung nötig? – Vielleicht weil jemand seine erste eigene Wohnung bezieht oder gerade mit dem Backen beginnt und eine Liste mit allen notwendigen Utensilien? In dieser Episode stellt dir ASH eine Übersicht der Grundausstattung fürs Backen vor und erklärt dir Vorteile, Nachteile und Alternativen!

Rührteig ist oft der absolute Favorit unter den Kuchenbäckern. Denn Rührteig lässt sich vielfältig variieren, ist unkompliziert in der Zubereitung und gelingt garantiert auch Backanfängern.

Mürbeteig liebt schwere Torten, brillante Blechkuchen, knuspriges Kleingebäck und krümelige Kekse: Ohne Mürbeteig geht in der Backstube gar nichts!

Dieses Grundrezept für einen einfachen und schnellen Biskuitteig kann für Torten und Kuchen aller Art verwendet werden.

Was keinem Frankfurter Kranz, Bienenstich und Cupcake fehlen darf? Echte deutsche Buttercreme. Mit diesem Grundrezept machst du sie ganz einfach selbst!

In anderen Ländern heißt die italienische Buttercreme auch gerne Schweizer Buttercreme oder Swiss Meringue Buttercream. Im Grunde sind diese Sorten alle gleich, nur der Name unterscheidet sich. Eine italienische Buttercreme wird hergestellt, indem man eine italienische Baisermasse in aufgeschlagene Butter unterhebt. Das Ergebnis ist die wohl luftigste unter den Buttercremes.

Die Französische Buttercreme ist die wohl dekadenteste Buttercreme überhaupt – kein Wunder, schließlich kombiniert sie Butter, Eigelb und Zucker. Die Creme ist zartschmelzend, nicht zu süß und unglaublich cremig. Besonders gut schmeckt die Creme mit Vanille, Schokolade, Mokka, Orange oder ähnlichen Aromen.

Inspiriert vom französischen Tarte au citron, aber mit deutlich mehr Säure der Limetten sorgt der Key Lime Pie für die nötige Frische in den heißen, aber wunderschönen Florida Keys!

Andrea’s Lieblingskuchen – Gedeckter Apfelkuchen ist pures Glück. Saftige Füllung, zart mürbe Hülle, gut vorzubereiten. Am besten direkt nachbacken!

Jede Praline stellt für Andrea ein kleines Meisterwerk dar und deshalb investiert sie viel Liebe und Mühe in ihre Pralinen. Man schmeckt es. Lass dich überraschen, wie einfach es ist, Confiserie zu Hause nachzumachen.

Groß wie ein Golfball, schokoladig und natürlich mit einer großen Portion Rum: So sollen Rumkugeln schmecken.

Einen Naked Cake zu backen ist einfacher als es aussieht. Dazu schmeckt er auch noch himmlisch lecker und eignet sich sogar hervorragend als Hochzeitstorte! Andrea zeigt dir Schritt für Schritt, wie du den perfekt, unperfekten Naked Cake herstellen kannst. Zudem erlernst du, wie einfach es ist, den Naked Cake am Ende mit einer köstlichen Buttercreme einzustreichen.

Neuer Food-Trend mit Überraschungseffekt. Man nehme einen Kuchen und hauche ihm ein süßes buntes Innenleben ein. So in etwa ist die Definition eines Inside Surprise Cakes– zu deutsch: Überraschungskuchen. Im Netz kursieren die Kuchen mit besonderer Füllung auch als Piñata Cakes. Das schön klingende Synonym ist von den beliebten mexikanischen Geburtstags-Piñatas abgeleitet, die im Inneren mit bunten Süßigkeiten gefüllt sind. Das Spannende ist demnach nicht zwangsläufig das Äußere der Torte, sondern der Überraschungseffekt beim Anschneiden. Und vor allem stellt sich die Frage: Wie ist die Füllung hineingekommen?

Ohne zarte Vanillekipferl im weißen Zuckerkleid fehlt etwas auf dem Plätzchenteller. Andrea erklärt dir die Zubereitung Schritt für Schritt. So gelingen sie garantiert!

Diese Schokoladen Brownies sind saftig, fudgy, schokoladig und in nur 30 Minuten schnell und einfach zubereitet! Die besten veganen Brownies, die du je gegessen hast.

M wie Meisterklasse – Die kreativen Buchstabenkuchen findest du überall auf Gartenpartys, Geburtstagen und in den sozialen Medien. Völlig zu Recht!

Cupcakes mit Regenbuttercreme als Topping sind ein echter Hingucker und Andrea Scharmaier-Huber zeigt dir, wie sie dir mit einem ganz einfachen Trick problemlos gelingen.

Der No-bake Cheesecake hat alles, was man von einem Cheesecake erwartet: Einen crunchy Keksboden, eine cremige Cheesecake-Schicht und als Kontrast dazu ein fruchtiges Topping. Der hat das Zeug zum Lieblings-Cheesecake! Andrea zeigt dir ihre absolute Lieblingskreation, Männer aufgepasst, wie wäre es mit einem Cheesecake bedeckt mit Serrano, Chips und Karamell?

Gemeinsam mit Peter Kapp backt Andrea Schirmaier-Huber einen leckeren Pfälzer Rotweinkuchen. Mit Buttercreme, Johannisbeeren und Brush Strokes kreiert sie ihre eigene Version – wie sieht euer Rotweinkuchen 2.0 aus?

Zum Abschluss gibt dir Andrea noch ein paar wertvolle Tipps und Tricks an die Hand, damit dem Backvergnügen nichts mehr im Wege steht.

Du willst mehr über die Episoden und die Meisterklasse von Andrea Schirmaier-Huber erfahren?

Hol dir jetzt unser kostenloses Info-PDF zum Kurs inkl. eines Gratis-Rezepts von Andrea Schirmaier-Huber.

Beispiel Episode (Ausschnitt)

Rotweinkuchen 2.0 - Vom Basisrezept zu einer besonderen Kreation

Was Teilnehmer über "Happy Sweet Bakery" sagen

Über Happy Sweet Bakery - Der Online Backkurs mit Andrea Schirmaier-Huber

Andrea Schirmaier-Huber ist Konditorenweltmeisterin, bekannte Fernsehbäckerin und erfolgreiche Buchautorin. In ihrem Meisterklasse Backkurs wirst auch Du Torten und Kuchen backen lernen wie ein Profi. Andrea zeigt Dir, welche Grundausstattung Du zum Backen brauchst, verrät raffinierte Kuchen Rezepte und erklärt, wie Du Buttercreme selber machen kannst.

Zunächst stellt die Meisterin die Basisteige vor. Neben dem Rezept für Rührteig erhältst Du auch ein Mürbeteig Rezept und ein Biskuitteig Rezept. Du lernst, worin sich das deutsche Buttercreme Rezept vom französischen und italienischen unterscheidet, und darfst nach einem speziellen Apfelkuchen Rezept Andreas persönlichen Lieblingskuchen nachbacken.

Ob saftige Schokoladen Brownies, fruchtigen Key Lime Pie, attraktive Cupcakes oder kreativ verzierte Buchstabenkuchen: Mit der Meisterkonditorin wirst Du nach allen Regeln der Kunst backen lernen. Kuchen backen nach Rezept wird Dir danach ganz einfach von der Hand gehen und für den Plätzchenteller an Weihnachten verrät Andrea Dir das beste Vanillekipferl Rezept.

Gemeinsam mit Spitzenbäcker Peter Kapp stellt Andrea Schirmaier-Huber Dir ein Pfälzer Rotweinkuchen Rezept vor. Bestimmt wirst Du die leckere Kreation mit Johannisbeeren, Buttercreme und Brush Strokes ebenfalls nachbacken wollen. Nach dem Motto „Kuchen backen leicht gemacht“ gibt Dir die Konditorin am Ende der Meisterklasse noch wertvolle Tipps und Tricks an die Hand.

Hilfe / FAQ

→ Grundsätzlich benötigt man einen Backofen, passende Formen und Bleche und eine Küchenmaschine oder ein Handrührgerät. Ansonsten benötigt man keine speziellen Geräte für den Kurs. Zu empfehlen ist es dennoch neben der Standard-Küchenausstattung (z.B. Backpapier, Schneebesen, etc.) folgende Utensilien zu Beschaffen:

  • Spritzbeutel mit Tüllen
  • Paletten zum Einstreichen der Torten
  • Gummispartel

→ Ja. Der Kurs beginnt mit den Basics des Backens. Darunter gehört die Ausstattung, die Grundteige und Buttercremes. Alle anderen Rezepte bauen auf diese Grundsteine auf und ermöglichen so jedem Backanfänger ein perfektes Ergebnis zuhause.

Weitere Fragen?

Finde weitere Informationen zu den Kursen und Abläufen bei der Meisterklasse.

Vielen Dank für dein Interesse!

In Kürze bekommst du das kostenlose Info-PDF zum Kurs inkl. eines Gratis-Rezepts von Andrea Schirmaier-Huber per Email zugeschickt.

Alternativ kannst du es hier direkt herunterladen:

Info-PDF zum Kurs
„Happy Sweet Bakery“​

Köstliche Rezepte perfekt für Zuhause

Bitte bestätige deine Email-Adresse!

Danke für deine Anmeldung.

Schaue in deinem Postfach (und im Spam-Ordner) nach, ob du eine Mail von uns erhalten hast und bestätige deine E-Mail-Adresse.

SICHERE DIR JETZT DEIN

GRATIS 3-GÄNGE MENÜ

MIT WEINBEGLEITUNG

Melde dich jetzt kostenlos zu unserem Newsletter an und du erhältst die Rezepte querbeet aus unseren Kursen für ein köstliches 3-Gänge-Menü.